I’m Jessica Reed-Robbins

I’m an expert in performance psychology, coach, author, speaker and NLP Trainer.
I’m married to the man of my dreams, Nick Reed-Robbins and we live in Buckinghamshire with our cat Dexter! Together we run a business helping people to be, do and have anything they want.

Over the past 12 years, I have used NLP and performance psychology to become the kind of person I want to be and to achieve my dreams.  My greatest passion is to share everything I’ve learned along the way to help other people do the same.

Every day is a school day for Nick and I, whether its helping other people to make their lives amazing or working on our own goals and dreams… it’s a constant and inspirational journey. We are evolving every day, whether its working through the challenges life brings us, the challenges we created for ourselves or just noticing things about ourselves that we want to improve.
The best thing about the journey that we’re on, is that we get to do it together. We are privileged to be able to share our greatest love, which is making a difference by teaching people the tools to take control of their lives and achieve their dreams.

Here is where I hope to share my view on life, love, health and personal evolution through the every day situations we encounter…

Leave a Reply

